“Hey Guys, You Wanna Come Over & Watch My Dad Pole-Dance In The Garage?”

Posted: March 30 @ 3:00pm by 610 in Bolivian
Tags: , ,

[Daily Mail]  A father-of-two has found a clever way to watch pole dancers without getting into trouble – by becoming one. Happily married Paul Bradley, 53, has made loads of new friends through his hobby – who all happen to be toned and blonde. The IT worker, from West Wellow, Hampshire,spends hours in the dance studio working up a sweat with his super-fit classmates and says it’s probably the best work-out he’s ever had. He said: ‘I get so much stick over being a male pole dancer but I absolutely love it – let’s just say, there are loads of benefits. A female friend of mine got into it. She knew how I like to stay fit and promised me I would be impressed with the workout. She was right.’ Paul has even installed an eight-foot pole in his garage where he and his friends can practice. The former rugby player and competitive weightlifter says pole fitness routines have boosted his strength and stamina so much he can outstrip men half his age for fitness. Now Paul impresses family and friends by hanging upside by his legs and performing moves more commonly seen in strip clubs. The fitness fanatic says his wife Kitty, 53, and sons Nick, 25, and Simon, 23, now brag about his pole skills to their friends. ‘My sons tease me about it but they bring their friends over to watch me in the garage.’

‘I get so much stick over being a male pole dancer but I absolutely love it’ – truer words have never been spoken.  I don’t doubt for a minute Paul Bradley’s getting a TON of stick while flipping around his greased garage pole in Speedos blasting Girls, Girls, Girls.  What I’m not fully grasping is, not his showing off, but the fact that he actually has an audience.  Rumor has it my buddy Kevin can suck his own dick. Pretty crazy, right?  Talks shit about it all the time, like, “Hey, I may be going home solo tonight but at least I’m getting blown.”  It’s his go-to move whenever he doesn’t get his way, too.  “I swear to God if I don’t get the last beer I will slob my knob right on your fucking couch!”  Works every time.  Why? Because no one wants to see a man jerk himself off, let alone with his own mouth.  That’s why.  So how Paul gets his mid-20’s sons all excited & rounding up their friends to see how dad finally perfected his double-balled fairy spin is crazy.  Why everyone can’t wait for Thanksgiving at the Bradley’s to pack the garage and check out his carousel kick is a mystery to me.  Unless everyone’s in there blowing themselves as he twirls.  I guess that would make sense.

P.S. – I told you these IT guys are fucking creeps.

P.P.S. – Seriously, stare at that picture and imagine it was your dad.

Leave a Reply

