Bullshit Call, Legendary Water Cooler Slam

Posted: April 14 @ 8:00pm by 610 in Bolivian

For the record, third-man in isn’t a cut & dry rule.  It’s up to the ref’s discretion.  Tough to legitimize a game misconduct when the supposed 2nd man in the fight was turtled with his gloves on getting grounded & pounded like it was UFC 146 and didn’t get a penalty, but whatever.  It might have mattered if it wasn’t the easiest matchup in the first round of the playoffs.  Rangers can roll these clowns playing shorthanded all game, every game.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s