Fat People Fascinate Me

Posted: April 18 @ 4:00pm by 610 in Bolivian

I wonder if fat people think about how fat they are and their fat behavior as much as I do.  Are they self-conscious about it? Obviously not to the point they’re gonna do something to change, but when normal-sized people are around do they think about what we’re thinking about them?  Because I do it all the time and wonder if it’s blatantly written on my face.  Like earlier this afternoon when I went to grab lunch there was some fat slob in front of me ordering herself a sandwich.  So immediately I start playing my own little game.  She asks for mayo on her sandwich and the dude asks, “On both pieces of bread?”  That’s such a great question.  In my head I’m like, “Of course she wants mayo on both pieces…both SIDES of both pieces would’ve been a better question.”  Then I wonder if he just asked her that because she’s a heifer.  I’ve never been asked that before.  And is this pig embarrassed about her inevitable answer?  She kinda peeked at me out the corner of her eye and sighed before saying, “Sure, that’d be great, thanks.”  It seemed like she tried to sell the, “Hey, why the hell not, let’s try something new” routine, but I wasn’t buying it. What sucks for tubby here is that she really never stood a chance.  If she would’ve ordered light mayo and stressed, “Just a smidge…”, I probably would’ve just blurted out “who the fuck are you kidding, lady?”.  She answered the question normally & honestly just to get a blog written about her fatness. Anything other than just being as gross as her blubbery existence seems like it’s bullshit.  If you’re obese you have no other option but to excessively celebrate your disgustingness.  I’m talking about hopping the counter and shoveling Hellman’s into your face by the fistful.  That’s what fat people are to me.

Comments
  1. FatsoFantastic says:

    Hey you son of a bitch, BIG is BEAUTIFUL! You think you’re better than us!? Cuz you ain’t, you’re just a hateful piece of shit! I live MY life to the fullest, the FULLEST motherfucker…and I savor every last bite, cuz that’s who I am.

    • 610 says:

      No, big is disgusting – and since I’m not fat, I’m not disgusting & therefore better than you. Still, my point is that every fat fuck like yourself should just embrace your disgustingness. If you’re ashamed, do something about it. If you’re not gonna change, then celebrate your fatness like it’s 1999 & let everyone know you love yourself even though you cry into your bucket of KFC when you’re home alone.

  2. Brandi says:

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH MY GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGAWD You are SO wrong for that. AAAAAH! Yay!! WAY wrong. It’s in such bad taste, the bitterness is like a grapefruit – bitter as fuck, but damn that’s some good shit

    You magnificent bastard. God you rock at being an a-hole.

    I love it, too, when people retaliate: I’m unhealthy and will definitely have a coronary disease manifesting by age seven because I am eat EVERYTHING – not before I fry it in my personal deep fryer. **But** I live life to the fullest from my WalMart motorized scooter. How they manage to be out of breath even on those things is beyond me. Hahaha.

    I have hypothyroidism, so I have been fat. I busted my ass to lose 70 pounds (and that’s with a metabloic disorder- that means for every pound a normal person will lose, I lost 1/2 – it SSSUUCCKKEEDD,) but I was gross, and I knew it. I rock now and maintain it by not being a pig. Try viewing food as fuel instead of a the pain numbing nectar that soothes whatever void is so vacuous in your life you resort to blogs to defend your squalid, self absorbed lifestyle that drives up my insurance costs. Sure, let me pay higher premiums because fatty cannot get off her ass and exercise – like the whole rest of the healthy world does 5 times a week- and demands surgery because she likes donuts with her chocolate milk shakes. Fat is not a fun way to live, so cut the crap by defending it, honey. Been there, and I ain’t buying it.

    You touched a nerve with me. I am Queen C*nt when it comes to this topic. 🙂

  3. FatsoFantastic says:

    Last time I checked, this was America we’re living in…and I got news for you, you skinny fucks are in the minority. What I’m saying is that the biggest chunks in society are the biggest chunk of society. And I don’t go around braging about some supercharged thyroid either; I had to earn my stretch marks the old fashioned way, through dedication and a 24hr drivethru…regular obese won’t get you a sweet handicap sticker for your van and a free rascal scooter; you gotta get to “morbidly” obese before earning those awesome prizes. So don’t lecture me about being half-assed fat with help from a “metabolic disorder”…too bad Brandi, you were probably pretty hot before losing 70lbs.

    “Say it loud, I’m fat and proud!”

  4. Mike says:

    The only reason people hate other people with such irrationality is because of fear. You insult fat people because it makes you feel safe. It is your defense mechanism. It helps you feel better about your own shitty life, or personality, or both from what I’m guessing. Congratulations, you are absolutely pathetic.

  5. JesusChrist says:

    Jesus christ I lol’d at this fat guys response.

    I used to be a fatty myself. Then I got myself together and now I look better then all those fuckers that insulted and mocked my sloppy, hanging man-tits.

    But seriously. Looking at fat people makes me sick. Fat girls fuck it up for people as shallow as myself. I know lots of fat girls (and to me fat is anything other then a perfect body) who can be so beautiful if they only lost between 5 and 30 kgs.

    Thank GOD I don’t live in the USA. All those fat fucks going around on their fat scooters. Shame.

    Fat people are fat because the have no self control and are lazy fucks.

  6. not telling says:

    lol I found this very funny

    • ANTH says:

      TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 11-1-13

      THS IS NOT FUNNY , ITS REALLY KINDA SAD!!!!!!!!!!! WOW, PEOPLE…..ARE THEY NOT AWARE WHEN THE SCALE READS “2 B CONTINUED, THAT ITS TIME TO PUSH THE PLATE AWAY, AND TRY DIET SODAS??

      THE ONLY “WEIGHT” PROBLEM THAT I SEE WITH PEOPLE LIKE THE ONE SHOWN HERE IS, “THEY CAN’T WAIT TO EAT !!!!” HOLY COW…(NO PUN INTENDED)!!!

      I MEAN EVEN I’M A BIGGER SIZE GUY MYSELF, MORE THAN I’D LIKE TO BE AT LEAST, (40-50 LBS) MAYBE TO MUCH, BUT I’M ALSO AN EX FOOTBALL PLAYER, 6 FOOT 4, WITH MUSCULAR FEATURES AS WELL…..

      I UNDERSTAND ITS NOT AN EXCUSE, YET MORE OF A CHOICE TO BE HAPPY AND TO DO WHAT YOU WANT WITH THIS SHORT LIFE TIME WE HAVE ON THIS EARTH. IT’S CALLED SACRIFICE TO BE WHAT YOU CAN BE. TO SHOW ONES PURE POTENTIAL, IT MUST PAIN WITH GAIN, UP WITH DOWNS, HARD WITH EASY, GOOD WITH THE BAD, ETC…………………………

      1.DISCIPLINE, 2. DEDICATION, 3. HARD WORK ALONG WITH HEALTHY EXERCISE AND IT CAN BE DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ……NO DOUBT ABOUT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      NO MATTER HOW FAR YOU ARE AWAY FROM YOUR GOAL, ( iIN WEIGHT OR IN YOUIR LOOKS), IF YOU START SLOW AND SMALL AND WORK YOUR WAY UP MORE EACH DAY. YOU’LL GET CLOSER TO YOUR GOAL AND I PROMISE YOU WILL FEEL SO MUCH BETTER BOUT YOURSELF WITH YOUR CONFIDENCE SOARING, GROWING MORE AND MORE AS YOU WATCH THE PROGRESS IN THE WORK THAT YOUR DOING .. ITS NOT ROCKET SCIENCE PEOPLE, ITS JUST AIMING HIGHER THAN YOU ARE AND THINKING MORE HIGHLY BOUT YOURSELF AND YOUR HEALTH THAN YOU CURRENTLY DO.

      WELL I’M NOT HERE TO PREACH EVEN GOD BLESSES ALL SINNERS THAT ASK FOR FORGIVENESS, ( AND YES, GLUTTONY IS A SIN )……… ……..NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS, GOD LOVES EACH AND EVERYONE OF US EQUALLY……

      I’M VERY SORRY IF I HAVE INSULTED ANYONE BY SAYING WHAT I HAVE SAID HERE TODAY, BUT SOMETIMES TO HEAR THE TRUTH FROM AN OUTSIDERS VIEW / VOICE LOOKING IN
      MAYBE, JUST MAYBE……. THEY’LL THINK A LITTLE MORE BOUT WHAT’S REALLY GOING ON HERE !!!!!

      AGAIN I REALLY DON’T MEAN TO SOUND PREACHY, BUT I DO BELIEVE IN “GOD” AND HAVE FAITH IN “GOD”, MY FATHER!!!!!!!!!!

      I ALSO BELIEVE IN MYSELF AND IF YOU BELIEVED AS MUCH AS I DO THAN ANYTHING CAN BE ACCOMPLISHED WITH JUST A LITTLE HARD WORK….

      HOPE ALL OF YOU OUT THERE THE BEST OF LUCK AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL………

      VERY RESPECTFULLY
      ANTH.

Leave a Reply

