Old Bag Runs Over & Kills Husband With Zero Consequence

Posted: May 29 @ 2:00pm by 610 in Bolivian

[Palm Beach Post]  An 87-year-old Wellington man was struck and killed today after a car driven by his wife backed over him, the Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office said. Paul Gagliani was standing in the driveway of the couple’s home at in the 1800 block of Capeside Circle just after 10:45 a.m., when Halina Gagliani, 81, was backing a 2012 Ford Focus out of the garage. The rear bumper hit him, causing him to fall beneath the oncoming car, a sheriff’s office report said. He was pronounced dead at the scene, a cul-de-sac of single-family homes east of Big Blue trace and north of South Shore Boulevard, by Palm Beach County Fire Rescue workers. Neighbor Michelle Fitz-Gibbons described what she saw to WPTV-5. “She was screaming,” Fitz-Gibbons said of Halina Gagliani. “Everyone in the neighborhood probably heard it. It really was heart-breaking.” Halina Gagliani was taken to Palms West Hospital in Loxahatchee to be treated for distress. No charges are expected to be filed, the sheriff’s office said.

Poor Halina.  I don’t wish “distress” on my worst enemy…unless, of course, the other option is getting run over by my own wife in my own driveway.  Can someone let me know why this murderous bitch is getting off scott-free?  Isn’t anyone gonna ask a few questions?  Was there an argument over backgammon?  Did Paul turn off Murder, She Wrote?  I mean this is the most obvious homicide plot I’ve ever read.  Think about it.  There’s no way this broad’s husband willingly got behind a running vehicle with his 81 year-old wife at the wheel.  That’s suicide.  Seriously, if you ask me to choose between walking behind a Ford Focus with Helina at the controls or dropping acid with a naked Rudy Eugene, I got some thinking to do.  Yeah, I might get my face bit off but at least I’ll be high & have a chance against another human being instead of a 2-ton car.  I just don’t get how there’s not even a hint of suspicion.  Why?  Because she’s old?  Fuck that.  I guarantee if someone paid a visit to Halina’s crib, there’s a new pair of wrinkly balls slapping her silver snizz right now.

Leave a Reply

