Single Moms Are Whores?

Posted: June 22 @ 10:00am by Cracker in Bolivian
Tags: ,

This sort of ties in with 610’s last post about the single mom that was arrested for leaving her kid alone to go out drinking and whoring with her friends, and the kid wound up waddling around the neighborhood. As chance would have it, I had a conversation with a good friend of mine today about how he’s fucking this single mom he met at work and that all single moms are really whores. I’m not the type of guy who goes around telling people they shouldn’t fuck whoever they want; matter of fact, quite the opposite is true. But, there were so many red flags that kept going up in my brain that I just couldn’t keep quiet, and had to tell my buddy that he’s traveling down a very treacherous path.

I figure the best way to tell this tale, is to give the back and forth dialog, then you make up your own mind and tell me who’s the idiot, me or my friend…

J: “Of course single moms are whores! You already know they’re down to fuck.”

Me: “Yeah but they know better than anyone the side effects of casual sex. It ain’t like some dumb slut whose never been knocked up before. Single moms are not more likely to fuck you than chicks who don’t have kids, matter of fact I bet you it’s the other way around.”

J: “Whatever they got needs too. Only, they got less time to take care of them. Which means get them alone and it’s gonna happen. Maybe more likely to use condoms or birth control but also more likely to fuck your brains out. And if it’s a question between a condom and not fucking, I’m going balloon wrapped dick all day.”

Me: “Even if that’s true, you’re just a short ride away from Carnation Instant family.” (that’s what I actually said, wish I had a better joke)

J: “No way, they don’t even want you to meet the kid! You get to be ‘mommy’s secret naughty friend’ and just give some good deep-dicking sessions before sending her back to Fraggle Rock or whatever the fuck kids are watching these days.”

Me: “Let me ask you this, do you want to seriously date this girl and get to know her kid?”

J: “Fuck no. She’s a cute girl I work with that’s down to give blowjobs during breaks”

Me: “Well if you fuck this girl more than three times, get back to me and let me know how your step-son is doing.”

So there it is. Are single moms cock hungry sluts looking for random no-strings-attached smashing? Or, are they just using their already used vaginas to snag suckers into being step-daddies? Now will somebody please cue a fat man in a leotard dancing to Beyonce’s ‘Single Ladies’

Comments
  1. faisal says:

    all moms are dick hungry whores who wud let anyone wid a big dick to enter their cunts

Leave a Reply

