“When I Get Done Taking A Shit, I Am Going To Kick Your Fucking Ass!”

Posted: June 29 @ 12:30pm by 610 in Bolivian

[CBS Tampa]  A local man reportedly threatened to beat up his neighbor, but had to first answer the call of nature before doing so. The defecation delay gave the threatened man a chance to call the local authorities on his riled neighbor, 54-year-old Robert Gabriel Gernot. The argument began when the unidentified complainant tried to engage Gernot in a conversation, only to be told that he was not in a talking mood, according to a police report obtained by TC Palm. In an effort to avoid a fight, Gernot’s neighbor allegedly went to his house to give him a cigarette and a beer, while also taking care of planting a plant for Gernot’s mother. But when Gernot began to call his own mother a “dirty whore,” his neighbor told police that he tried to defend her honor, asking Gernot to “stop talking to his mother like that.” “He threatened me, so I threatened him back,” the report continues, adding that Gernot followed the neighbor back to his house after their confrontation. “[Gernot] started walking up the driveway … while threatening … ‘When I get done taking a shit, I am going to kick your fucking ass.’” Gernot was arrested for assault after police arrived on the scene, and was subsequently taken to the St. Lucie County Jail for processing, the report stated.

Well obviously this neighbor was fucking his mother.  I mean not only did Robert Gernot have to take a shit, which as we all know is enough to damper your mood, he had to deal with this dickhead.  Dude, you heard him.  He’s not in the talking mood.  That doesn’t mean “bring some Buds over and hit on my mom”.  Anyone who knows anything knows what “planting a plant” means.  I don’t want anyone coming over to the crib I share with my dirty whore mother to plant her plant in the first place, but if you’re gonna do it when I got a turtle head popping & I already told you to fuck off then yeah, I’m going to kick your fucking ass.  Consider yourself lucky I’m giving you a couple Scramble With Friends games worth of a head start while I drop the Obamas off at the White House.

Leave a Reply

